This weekend Luke Bryan revealed the track listing for his upcoming album, ‘Crash My Party,’ which is set to release in August. Luke’s album song ‘Crash My Party’ has already topped charts, giving this album great anticipation.


Check the list out below:


1. ‘That’s My Kind Of Night’

2. ‘Beer In The Headlights’

3. ‘Crash My Party’

4. ‘Roller Coaster’

5. ‘We Run This Town’

6. ‘Drink a Beer’

7. ‘I See You’

8. ‘Goodbye Girl’

9. ‘Play It Again’

10. ‘Blood Brothers’

11. ‘Out Like That’

12. ‘Shut It Down’

13. ‘Dirt Road Diary’


If you happen to be shopping at Target in August pick up the deluxe version of his album, which will include 4 additional song: ‘What Is It With You,’ ‘Sunburnt Lips,’ ‘Better Than My Heart’ and ‘Your Mama Should’ve Named You Whiskey.’

PHOTO: Luke Bryan ;