Yodel Kid Has Big News

Mason Ramsey if officially releasing a debut EP.

It will be a six-song EP called Famous and will come out on July 20th.

Here's the track list:

1. “FAMOUS” (Tyler Hubbard, Sarah Buxton, Corey Crowder, Canaan Smith)

2. “LOVESICK BLUES” (Cliff Friend, Irving Mills)

3. “JAMBALAYA (ON THE BAYOU)” (Hank Williams)

4. “THE WAY I SEE IT” (Rodney Clawson, Josh Kear, Corey Crowder)

5. “YO DA LADY WHO” (Anthony Olympia, Bobby Pinson, Brent Rupard)

6. “I SAW THE LIGHT” (Hank Williams)

Corey Calhoun

Corey Calhoun

Corey Calhoun


Content Goes Here