New Scotty McCreery Music Is On The Way!

posted by LH -

As the seasons change in 2018, we'll be listening to new music from Scotty McCreery!

Scotty just announced that his 4th studio album will drop on March 16, 2018, more than 4 years after his last release and the album will include a love song to his fiance that he wrote just a week before popping the question!

Missing the fiancée rn. @gabidugal

A post shared by Scotty McCreery Official (@scottymccreery) on

“In the last five years, I have grown from a teenager to a man, moved out on my own, lost my grandfather, proposed to the love of my life, and learned more about myself than I could have imagined,” Scotty said in the official press release. “This all shows up in the 11 songs on Seasons Change, and I cannot wait to share this music with my fans after such a long time between releases.”

Check out the track listing for Seasons Change:

  • “Seasons Change” (Scotty McCreery/James McNair/Tommy Cecil)
  • “Wherever You Are” (Scotty McCreery/Frank Rogers/Dan Isbell)
  • “Boys From Back Home” (Scotty McCreery/Dan Isbell/Jason Gantt)
  • “Five More Minutes” (Scotty McCreery/Frank Rogers/Monty Criswell)
  • “In Between” (Scotty McCreery/Frank Rogers/Jessi Alexander/Jonathan Singleton)
  • “This Is It” (Scotty McCreery/Frank Rogers/Aaron Eshuis)
  • “Wrong Again” (Scotty McCreery/Frank Rogers/Phillip White)
  • “Move It On Out” (Scotty McCreery/Dan Isbell/Aaron Eshuis)
  • “Barefootin’” (Scotty McCreery/Frank Rogers/David Lee Murphy
  • “Still” (Scotty McCreery/Aaron Eshuis) 
  • “Home In My Mind” (Scotty McCreery/James McNair/Tommy Cecil)



Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.