Taylor Swift Reveals "Lover" Tracklist + Duet With Dixie Chicks

We are just one week away from Taylor Swift's new album, Lover!

In addition to giving us the title track today, Taylor also dropped the track listing and IT'S GETTING REAL! In addition to "ME!" with Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco, "You Need To Calm Down," "The Archer," and "Lover," speculations of a duet with the Dixie Chicks have been confirmed! The country trio will be featured on track #12 titled "Soon You'll Be Better." Fans first started guessing that Martie Erwin Maguire, Emily Erwin Robison, and Natalie Maines would be apart of the album when Taylor shared a photo of multiple paintings of chicks to her social accounts. Those paintings would later be featured in her "ME!" music video matched up with the line "there's a lot of cool chicks out there" as well as a painting OF the Dixie Chicks! The trio also suspiciously tweeted the emoji eyes to Taylor on the day of the music video premiere.

Something else that caught our eye from the track listing? Track #11 is called "London Boy" and we can't help but connect the dots that T-Swift's boyfriend, Joe Alwyn, is from...you guessed it...LONDON.

The full track listing is:

  1. I Forgot You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss America & The Heartbreak Prince
  8. Paper Rings
  9. Cornelia Street
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
  11. London Boy
  12. Soon You'll Get Better (ft. Dixie Chicks)
  13. False God
  14. You Need To Calm Down
  15. Afterglow
  16. ME! (ft. Brendon Urie)
  17. It's Nice To Have A Friend
  18. Daylight



Content Goes Here